[jezrianna]

Only now, at the end, do you understand.

Moderator: Moderators

jezrianna
Redshirt

[jezrianna]

Post by jezrianna »

Darth Wong, Moralist. <sniff>Is that 'Political Correctness' I smell? So Israel kicks Arab ass. So what? Might makes right. Ten billion years from now, what the fuck difference will it make? Well Darth? What difference will it make? If none, then who gives a fuck and why should we care what you think?

Split from here.
Joe
Space Cowboy

Post by Joe »

Shut up if you haven't got anything of substance to say.

BoTM / JL / MM / HAB / VRWC / Horseman

I'm studying for the CPA exam. Have a nice summer, and if you're down just sit back and realize that Joe is off somewhere, doing much worse than you are.
Hamel
Sith Marauder

Post by Hamel »

"Right now we can tell you a report was filed by the family of a 12 year old boy yesterday afternoon alleging Mr. Michael Jackson of criminal activity. A search warrant has been filed and that search is currently taking place. Mr. Jackson has not been charged with any crime. We cannot specifically address the content of the police report as it is confidential information at the present time, however, we can confirm that Mr. Jackson forced the boy to listen to the Howard Stern show and watch the movie Private Parts over and over again."
Crown
NARF

Post by Crown »

jezrianna wrote:Darth Wong, Moralist. <sniff>Is that 'Political Correctness' I smell? So Israel kicks Arab ass. So what? Might makes right. Ten billion years from now, what the fuck difference will it make? Well Darth? What difference will it make? If none, then who gives a fuck and why should we care what you think?
What has this got to do with the topic posted jack-ass?

I don't want to see one of my threads locked for another pointless round of 'find the anti-semite'.
Η ζωή, η ζωή εδω τελειώνει!
"Science is one cold-hearted bitch with a 14" strap-on" - Masuka 'Dexter'