Eddie Izzard - Death Star

AMP: sci-fi art, regular art, pictures, photos, comics, music, etc.

Moderator: Beowulf

Jason
Padawan Learner

Eddie Izzard - Death Star

Post by Jason »

Found this and thought it was hilarious. If this is in the wrong forum mods feel free to move it, but it is about Star Wars so here it goes:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DH91s7_9kao
Jason B. Romano
Ghost Rider
Spirit of Vengeance

Post by Ghost Rider »

Off to AMP
MM /CF/WG/BOTM/JL/Original Warsie/ACPATHNTDWATGODW FOREVER!!

Sometimes we can choose the path we follow. Sometimes our choices are made for us. And sometimes we have no choice at all

Saying and doing are chocolate and concrete
Gil Hamilton
Tipsy Space Birdie

Post by Gil Hamilton »

Brilliant!
"Show me an angel and I will paint you one." - Gustav Courbet

"Quetzalcoatl, plumed serpent of the Aztecs... you are a pussy." - Stephen Colbert

"Really, I'm jealous of how much smarter than me he is. I'm not an expert on anything and he's an expert on things he knows nothing about." - Me, concerning a bullshitter
El Moose Monstero
Moose Rebellion Ambassador
Location: The Cradle of the Rebellion... Oop Nowrrth, Like...

Post by El Moose Monstero »

I prefer the Dressed to Kill death star - full of British actors, opening doors and going

'oh, I'm...oh.'
'what is it, Lt. Sebastian?'
'Just the rebels, sir... they're here'
'My god, man. Do they want tea?'
"...a fountain of mirth, issuing forth from the penis of a cupid..." ~ Dalton / Winner of the 'Frank Hipper Most Horrific Drag EVAR' award - 2004 / The artist formerly known as The_Lumberjack.

Evil Brit Conspiracy: Token Moose Obsessed Kebab Munching Semi Geordie
Kuja
The Dark Messenger

Post by Kuja »

"They have a flag! How dastardly cunning of them!"
JADAFETWA
Vympel
Spetsnaz
Spetsnaz

Post by Vympel »

Removed due to terms of use violation. Bastards.
Like Legend of Galactic Heroes? Please contribute to http://gineipaedia.com/
DrMckay
Jedi Master

Post by DrMckay »