International Space Station:News, Events, etc

N&P: Discuss governments, nations, politics and recent related news here.

Moderators: Alyrium Denryle, Edi, K. A. Pital

orbitingpluto
Youngling

International Space Station:News, Events, etc

Post by orbitingpluto »

So, a landing date for Soyuz TMA-15M has finally been announced, but it's not a rocket launch, so despite it having a live webcast it's not a fit for the Rocket(s) launching live topic; and being one of many flights to and from the station, it doesn't merit a topic to itself. So, I think a general ISS topic has merit: not just the comings and goings of crew flights and cargo missions, but also for spacewalks, news related to the station, and I imagine Q&A as well, though I'm just a interested layman, so there's a limit to what questions I can actually answer. So there's the topic, let's dig in.