Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Episodes!

AMP: sci-fi art, regular art, pictures, photos, comics, music, etc.

Moderator: Beowulf

Gil Hamilton
Tipsy Space Birdie

Yu-Gi-Oh: The Abridged Episodes!

Post by Gil Hamilton »

Here is the first episode.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w71V2E3VC5s

They are Yu-Gi-Oh, redubbed to be funny and condensed to about 4 minutes. Watch all of them, for they are true hilarity! That and I'll hunt you all for sport if you don't.
"Show me an angel and I will paint you one." - Gustav Courbet

"Quetzalcoatl, plumed serpent of the Aztecs... you are a pussy." - Stephen Colbert

"Really, I'm jealous of how much smarter than me he is. I'm not an expert on anything and he's an expert on things he knows nothing about." - Me, concerning a bullshitter
Guardsman Bass
Cowardly Codfish

Post by Guardsman Bass »

Those are fucking hilarious. "A Super-rare card? That's vague enough to be the Blue-Eyes White Dragon!" :D
“It is possible to commit no mistakes and still lose. That is not a weakness. That is life.”
-Jean-Luc Picard

"Men are afraid that women will laugh at them. Women are afraid that men will kill them."
-Margaret Atwood
Pick
Sith Marauder

Post by Pick »

Oh my god. This was the worst day ever, and now I'm laughing. This is so wonderful!
"The rest of the poem plays upon that pun. On the contrary, says Catullus, although my verses are soft (molliculi ac parum pudici in line 8, reversing the play on words), they can arouse even limp old men. Should Furius and Aurelius have any remaining doubts about Catullus' virility, he offers to fuck them anally and orally to prove otherwise." - Catullus 16, Wikipedia
VT-16
Sith Marauder

Post by VT-16 »

It's somewhat sad that these guys did a better Beavis&Butthead impersonation with the low-level combatants in the abridged episode 2, than actual paid voiceactors in that B&B/Teen Titans crossover parody in Robot Chicken. Kudos! 8)
CaptainChewbacca
Browncoat Wookiee

Post by CaptainChewbacca »