Writer's Guild peanut gallery (split from sticky)

UF: Stories written by users, both fanfics and original.

Moderator: LadyTevar

victorhadin
Padawan Learner

Post by victorhadin »

Well I'm interested. Where is Red Imperator?
"Aw hell. We ran the Large-Eddy-Method-With-Allowances-For-Random-Divinity again and look; the flow separation regions have formed into a little cross shape. Look at this, Fred!"

"Blasted computer model, stigmatizing my aeroplane! Lower the Induced-Deity coefficient next time."
Shinova
Emperor's Hand

Post by Shinova »

victorhadin wrote:Well I'm interested. Where is Red Imperator?
Try the PMs.
What's her bust size!?

It's over NINE THOUSAAAAAAAAAAND!!!!!!!!!
victorhadin
Padawan Learner

Post by victorhadin »

*Is still lost.*

Perhaps I'm just a technological newbie, but....

:?
"Aw hell. We ran the Large-Eddy-Method-With-Allowances-For-Random-Divinity again and look; the flow separation regions have formed into a little cross shape. Look at this, Fred!"

"Blasted computer model, stigmatizing my aeroplane! Lower the Induced-Deity coefficient next time."
Kuja
The Dark Messenger

Post by Kuja »

victorhadin wrote:*Is still lost.*

Perhaps I'm just a technological newbie, but....

:?
Look at the bottom of everybody's posts. See the little button labeled 'PM'? That stands for 'Private Message' and if you click it, you can send someone...well, a private message. ( :wink: )
JADAFETWA
victorhadin
Padawan Learner

Post by victorhadin »

That much I know... I was just trying and failing to find a Red Imperator post. ;)

EDITY: Found 'im now. Will be quiet. :oops:

RedImperator
Roosevelt Republican

Post by RedImperator »

victorhadin wrote:That much I know... I was just trying and failing to find a Red Imperator post. ;)

EDITY: Found 'im now. Will be quiet. :oops:
If you need to find a Red Imperator thread, just check the last post in a locked Hall of Shame thread. :twisted: