18. Clemson
19. Penn State
20. Oregon
21. TCU
22. Nebraska
23. Tennessee
24. Alabama
25. Texas Tech

And Saturday has got to be one of the best opening days in recent memory, with the Miami-FSU game to start the season. Can't wait!

BoTM / JL / MM / HAB / VRWC / Horseman

I'm studying for the CPA exam. Have a nice summer, and if you're down just sit back and realize that Joe is off somewhere, doing much worse than you are.
Joe
Space Cowboy

Post by Joe »

And this does NOT belong in N&P. Could a mod please move it to OT, thanks?

I'm studying for the CPA exam. Have a nice summer, and if you're down just sit back and realize that Joe is off somewhere, doing much worse than you are.
Einhander Sn0m4n
Insane Railgunner
Location: Louisiana... or Dagobah. You know, where Yoda lives.

Post by Einhander Sn0m4n »

And I'm still rooting for the LSU Tigers.
Image Image
LadyTevar
White Mage
White Mage

Post by LadyTevar »

Up this Saturday: the "Coal Bowl" WVU vs Marshall University, for bragging rights.

You will not believe the hype this has had all month. :roll: Although the trophy, a spiffy-looking metal & glass football on a pedestal, was created in part by one of my cousins :lol: The glass football is filled with powdered coal, all done by my dear cousin
Nitram, slightly high on cough syrup: Do you know you're beautiful?
Me: Nope, that's why I have you around to tell me.
Nitram: You -are- beautiful. Anyone tries to tell you otherwise kill them.

"A life is like a garden. Perfect moments can be had, but not preserved, except in memory. LLAP" -- Leonard Nimoy, last Tweet
Alferd Packer
Sith Marauder

Post by Alferd Packer »

The wife and I will be rooting for our alma mater, Rutgers. Maybe we'll get to go to a bowl again this season! ....yeah!
"There is a principle which is a bar against all information, which is proof against all arguments and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance--that principle is contempt prior to investigation." -Herbert Spencer