[Discussion] Custom title for Camel

Moderator: CmdrWilkens

Joe
Space Cowboy

[Discussion] Custom title for Camel

Post by Joe »

In light of his behavior in this thread, I recommend that he be given the title Tobacco Junkie, and I recommend that an OT mod HOS the thread.

BoTM / JL / MM / HAB / VRWC / Horseman

I'm studying for the CPA exam. Have a nice summer, and if you're down just sit back and realize that Joe is off somewhere, doing much worse than you are.
Dalton
For Those About to Rock We Salute You
For Those About to Rock We Salute You

Post by Dalton »

No, he'll just revel in it. Best to ignore such people.
To Absent Friends
Dalton | Admin Smash | Knight of the Order of SDN

"y = mx + bro" - Surlethe
"You try THAT shit again, kid, and I will mod you. I will
mod you so hard, you'll wish I were Dalton." - Lagmonster

May the way of the Hero lead to the Triforce.
Gil Hamilton
Tipsy Space Birdie

Post by Gil Hamilton »

I recommend "Trash Chimp" over "Tobacco Junkie".

I hate people who just throw their butts on the ground. I swear, the grassy areas of my school, particularly along the paths are full of cigarette butts because assholes who can't be arsed to throw their ends away. I don't care if people smoke, but not even being unapologetic about rampant littering pisses me off.

EDIT: However, it occurs to me that he may just be a person on the boards trolling. After all, he's picked the name Camel, has a cigarette logo as an avatar and nothing else, and seems to be deliberately picking the worst, most unapologetic things to say in order to rile people up. That smells funny, and I don't mean like tobacco.

EDIT PART 2 (Electric Boogaloo): As I noticed after the fact and Oni Koneko Damien pointed out to me, his join date is actually from Nov. of 2005. So he didn't make the account to troll Superman's thread specifically. However, it still smells trollish to me that his entire posting history is confined to two threads and the smoking thing is one of them.