Dear Kiwis:

FAN: Discuss various fictional worlds that don't qualify for SF.

Moderator: Steve

Iceberg
ASVS Master of Laundry

Dear Kiwis:

Post by Iceberg »

Please don't talk about Return of the King until its worldwide release date of December 17. It's bad enough you guys get it two weeks earlier than everybody else.

Thanks.
"Carriers dispense fighters, which dispense assbeatings." - White Haven

| Hyperactive Gundam Pilot of MM | GALE | ASVS | Cleaners | Kibologist (beable) | DFB |
If only one rock and roll song echoes into tomorrow
There won't be anything to keep you from the distant morning glow.
I'm not a man. I just portrayed one for 15 years.
Joe
Space Cowboy

Post by Joe »

Stickify.

BoTM / JL / MM / HAB / VRWC / Horseman

I'm studying for the CPA exam. Have a nice summer, and if you're down just sit back and realize that Joe is off somewhere, doing much worse than you are.
DPDarkPrimus
Emperor's Hand

Post by DPDarkPrimus »

Hah, I can get 25 points for my Language Arts class simply for seeing the movie and critquing it.
Mayabird is my girlfriend
Justice League:BotM:MM:SDnet City Watch:Cybertron's Finest
"Well then, science is bullshit. "
-revprez, with yet another brilliant rebuttal.
Ghost Rider
Spirit of Vengeance

Post by Ghost Rider »

I dunno about no talking(even from those lucky bastards that do get to see it early) but when a topic comes we'll try to keep it to one discussion group thus those that do not want it ruined will not have it so.
MM /CF/WG/BOTM/JL/Original Warsie/ACPATHNTDWATGODW FOREVER!!

Sometimes we can choose the path we follow. Sometimes our choices are made for us. And sometimes we have no choice at all

Saying and doing are chocolate and concrete
Jason von Evil
Sol Badguy

Post by Jason von Evil »

I will personally light your balls on fire if you spoil it for others, ya hairy fruits. :P
"It was the hooker rationing that finally drove people over the edge." - Mike on coup in Thailand.
SirNitram
Rest in Peace, Black Mage