Who dies next in HP? (Possible Spoilers)

FAN: Discuss various fictional worlds that don't qualify for SF.

Moderator: Steve

Admiral Johnason
Sith Devotee

Who dies next in HP? (Possible Spoilers)

Post by Admiral Johnason »

Who do you think will be the logical choice for JKR to kill in the next book?

I would personally pic Dumbledore. They need a big martyar.
Liberals for Nixon in 3000: Nixon... with carisma and a shiny robot body.

never negoiate out of fear, but never fear to negoiate.

Captian America- Justice League

HAB submarine commander-
"We'll break you of your fear of water."
Gil Hamilton
Tipsy Space Birdie

Post by Gil Hamilton »

I'm thinking that ole Snape is next on the chopping block myself.
"Show me an angel and I will paint you one." - Gustav Courbet

"Quetzalcoatl, plumed serpent of the Aztecs... you are a pussy." - Stephen Colbert

"Really, I'm jealous of how much smarter than me he is. I'm not an expert on anything and he's an expert on things he knows nothing about." - Me, concerning a bullshitter
Admiral Johnason
Sith Devotee

Gil Hamilton wrote:I'm thinking that ole Snape is next on the chopping block myself.
People have been saying that sence the first book. I don't think JK will do it now. He's too hated to die.

HAB submarine commander-
Captain Cyran
Psycho Mini-lop

Post by Captain Cyran »

Gil Hamilton wrote:I'm thinking that ole Snape is next on the chopping block myself.
Being a former Death Eater, I think he is defiantely on Volde's hit list. I don't know if he'll be next though.
Justice League, Super-Villain Carnage "Carnage Rules!" Cult of the Kitten Mew... The Black Mage with The Knife SD.Net Chronicler of the Past Bun Bun is my hero. The Official Verilonitis Vaccinator
Admiral Johnason
Sith Devotee

Captain_Cyran wrote:
Being a former Death Eater, I think he is defiantely on Volde's hit list. I don't know if he'll be next though.
I do see him getting hurt bad, but not dying.

HAB submarine commander-
Gil Hamilton