star trek axanar

PST: discuss Star Trek without "versus" arguments.

Moderator: Vympel

DarthPooky
Padawan Learner

star trek axanar

Post by DarthPooky »

[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zh4JbLhH_8w[/youtube]

I hope iv got this YouTube link figured out im still a noob so if not I apologise if I didn't get it right. Im curies to get your opinion on the new fanfic star trek axanar. Iv heard its the biggest fanfic that's been ever made and they've made thousands on kick starter and it looks pretty good to. The special effects look pretty good to. One other thing I liked about it that the main site mentions is the big Klingon commander is not necessarily a mad raging barbarian but is more calm and contemplative which I like.
Rogue 9
Scrapping TIEs since 1997

Re: star trek axanar

Post by Rogue 9 »

DarthPooky wrote:[youtube]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zh4JbLhH_8w[/youtube]

I hope iv got this YouTube link figured out im still a noob so if not I apologise if I didn't get it right. Im curies to get your opinion on the new fanfic star trek axanar. Iv heard its the biggest fanfic that's been ever made and they've made thousands on kick starter and it looks pretty good to. The special effects look pretty good to. One other thing I liked about it that the main site mentions is the big Klingon commander is not necessarily a mad raging barbarian but is more calm and contemplative which I like.
You didn't. You need to take the s out of https to get the tags to work, like so:

At any rate, it looks very interesting. I have to wonder how they got CBS and Paramount to give them the rights, though; they're shooting a feature length film with paid professional actors and crew. That's not fanfilm territory we're talking about here.
It's Rogue, not Rouge!

HAB | KotL | VRWC/ELC/CDA | TRotR | The Anti-Confederate | Sluggite | Gamer | Blogger | Staff Reporter | Student | Musician
bilateralrope
Sith Acolyte

Post by bilateralrope »